Disable STOP button

If necessary, the "STOP" button can be disabled during configuration. This prevents someone pressing the "STOP' button while on a trip.

During configuration, click on advanced options for additional configuration settings. These settings decide which files -if any- are generated at the trip and also determine the appearance and contents of generated files. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Still stuck? We're a click away

Submit a request