Lock is showing when I reconfigure

The lock symbol appears if the logger is a single-use logger which has already completed a trip. Single-use loggers, such as SRIC-4, SRIL-8 and USRIC 4/8/16, cannot be reconfigured for another trip. However the data stored on the logger can be downloaded as many times as you need to.

Our products page gives you an overview of all our Loggers.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Still stuck? We're a click away

Submit a request