Re-activating the Logger

If enabled, the Logger can be re-activated after hibernation, for re-use by either re-configuring using LogTag Analyzer or by using the following procedure; press the ‘START/CLEAR/STOP’ button. The ‘READY’ text will start flashing on the display. Release the button when the flashing stops.

The Logger will then be ready for a push button start. Data/time start is only possible by
re-configuring with LogTag Analyzer. Be aware that re-activating the Logger will erase all previously recorded readings and statistics!

The option to re-activate the Logger can be disabled during configuration, see advanced options in LogTag Analyzer.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Still stuck? We're a click away

Submit a request